top of page

A LEGACY OF MURDER (Connie Berry)

Who knew how dangerous an museum internship could be! This book is an excellent stand-alone follow up to Connie Berry's first debut novel featuring Kate Hamilton and I look forward to it becoming a long term series. Antique dealer Kate is in England for a visit with her daughter interning a museum exhibit at Finchley Hall and DI Thomas Mallory, a potential love interest, whom she met during a trip to Scotland in book one. What I enjoyed most was the variety of subplots and a cast of possible assailants that left me guessing until the ending. My rating is 4 Stars: I really liked it! For reference my version of a 5 star review is “I absolutely loved it! It will stay with me for a long time and/or I would read it again in the future. Highly recommended.” As a reviewer for NetGalley, I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. #ALegacyOfMurder #NetGalley

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page